Monday, September 9, 2013 - Preliminary Budget Hearing
[view meeting agenda & public notice]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, September 9, 2013 - CRA Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, September 9, 2013 - Regular Commission Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, August 12, 2013 - Regular Commission Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, July 8, 2013 - Regular Commission Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, June 10, 2013 - Regular Commission Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, May 13, 2013 - Regular Commission Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, May 13, 2013 - Planning & Zoning Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Tuesday, April 8, 2013 - Regular Commission Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - Code Enforcement Board Regular Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [minutes pending code board approval]
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 -Special Commission Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, March 11, 2013 - Regular Commission Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, February 11, 2013 - Regular Commission Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, January 14, 2013 - Regular Commission Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, December 10, 2012 - Regular Commission Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, November 12, 2012 - Regular Commission Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, October 8, 2012 - Regular Commission Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]