Monday, September 29, 2015 - Final Budget Hearing
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, September 14, 2015 - Tentative Budget Hearing
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, September 14, 2015 - Regular Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, August 28, 2015 - Special Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, August 18, 2015 - Special Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, August 10, 2015 - Planning & Zoning Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, August 10, 2015 - Regular Commission Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, July 21, 2015 - Budget Workshop 
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, July 13, 2015 - Regular Commission Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, July 13, 2015 - CRA Board Meeting 
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, June 8, 2015 - Regular Commission Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, June 8, 2015 - Planning & Zoning Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, May 11, 2015 - Regular Commission Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Thursday April 16, 2015 - Annexation Study Workshop
[view meeting minutes]
Thursday April 13, 2015 - Regular Commision Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, March 9, 2015 - Planning and Zoning Board
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, February 9, 2015 - Regular Commision Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, January 12, 2015 - Public Hearing Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [view meeting minutes]
Monday, January 12, 2015 - Regular Commission Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [minutes pending approval]
Monday, November 3, 2014 - CRA Meeting Agenda
[view meeting agenda]  [minutes pending approval]
Monday, October 13, 2014 - Regular Commission Meeting
[view meeting agenda]  [minutes pending approval]