Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - Planning & Zoning
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - Regular Meeting
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - Regular Meeting
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - Special Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes | listen to meeting
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - Regular Meeting
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting | view meeting minutes
Monday, February 6, 2018 - Special Meeting
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting | view meeting minutes
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - Regular Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Thursday, January 12, 2018 - Special Meeting - City Manager Interviews
view meeting agenda | listen to audio:  part 1  part 2  part 3 | view minutes
Thursday, January 9, 2018 - Special Meeting Continued from January 4th
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting | view meeting minutes
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - Special Meeting
view meeting agenda | listen to audio:  part 1  part 2  part 3 | view minutes
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - Special Meeting
view meeting agenda | listen to audio: part 1  part 2 | view meeting minutes
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - Regular Meeting
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting | view meeting minutes
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - Regular Meeting
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - Regular Meeting
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting | view meeting minutes
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - Planning and Zoning Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes